Testimonials

Blocked toilet

November 8, 2017

Fixed problem and hart previous plumber couldn’t. Graham had excellent customer service manners.

Drain unblocked

November 8, 2017

Fast, efficient and friendly service! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Drain clearance

November 8, 2017

Recently moved into a house and quickly realised the outside drain was blocked. Considered trying to clear it myself but compared to the cost of the kit I would have to buy and the risk of it not working I decided to try a specialist company. I am so glad I did. The pressure washer was up to max to get whatever was blocking the drain clear. Very friendly engineer and got the job done in an hour. Would definitely recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed.

Drain clearance and CCTV survey

November 8, 2017

Excellent service. Clear information at all stages. Friendly staff.

Drains unblocked

November 8, 2017

Paul (peter?) was very friendly and polite. Job completed efficiently and area left clean and tidy.

Drain blockage

November 8, 2017

Prompt arrival and excellent service provided.

Cleared down stairs toilet drain, found outside manhole and diagnosed problem / cause

July 3, 2017

Ongoing problem with blocked drain. Cleared blockage, located drain outside which other companies failed to do. Diagnosed problem, excellent service.

Blocked outside drain causing problem when flushing toilet

July 3, 2017

Excellent service. Arrived within the quoted time frame. Very courteous and tidy work, highly recommended.

Drain rods removed from pipe-work and repairs

July 3, 2017

Several other companies could not remove drain rods that have been stuck in my pipe work for years. It took Rapid Response Drain Care 45 minutes. Excellent.

Repairs to outside underground drains

July 3, 2017

Fast response and diagnosis. Very pleasant and explained everything and very much so value for money.

Unblocked kitchen sink

July 3, 2017

Arrived promptly and both men were very pleasant. Graham kept me informed of what he was doing and it was amazing to see it on the CCTV.

Blocked drain outside kitchen

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived promptly, completed the task within the half hour – to our complete satisfaction.

Blocked gully

July 3, 2017

Rang, came out within 30 minutes, very pleasant, feel confident, will recommend.

Came out on a Saturday job done in 10 minutes, blocked foul system

July 3, 2017

He came out quickly and sorted the problem efficiently, left it tidy and was polite. Would recommend them.

Blocked drain

July 3, 2017

Very happy with work carried out and definitely recommend to friends and family. No charge to check.

Blocked drain from downstairs toilet

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived on time and all work was carried out in a timely manner and on budget. Friendly guy and would recommend.

Unblocked toilet and drain

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived on time and the whole job was done in under 30 minutes. Lovely guy and friendly. Always like to use local businesses when I can and would recommend him to anyone.

Re-lining drains

December 13, 2016

Very happy with the work carried out and would definitely recommend them….

Blocked toilet and sink- drain unblocked by them

December 7, 2016

Problem resolved quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much….

Blocked drains cleared, inspected and repairs advised.

November 6, 2016

Helpful, courteous, effective….

Unblocked foul drain camera inspection and removal of roots.

October 2, 2016

Very fast response, on a Sunday! No additional charge for camera inspection and removal of some small roots that caused the blockage. Excellent service!

Suspected drainage blockage

September 30, 2016

Accessed drains via difficult to remove covers which were under block paving, persevered where others had given up

Cleared blocked sewer, installed resin pipes inside existing ones to prevent problem receiving.

September 22, 2016

Service was excellent. They came and cleared the sewer blockage within a couple of hours. Remedial work carried out efficiently and on time

Removed and replaced old cast iron soil pipe and cleared blockage in drains.

August 18, 2016

Graham , Malcolm and Peter attended site and quickly found cause of blockage , despite having no man hole access , went to a lot of trouble to clear blockage engineering a cost effective solution , amazing service and friendly staff, explained all options we had and costs , left us to decide what worked for us in terms of cost. Work carried out was first class, clean , tidy and methodical workers. Never used a drain company before and after looking at many potential companies to carry out his work, pleased I read the reviews. This is one company that we will be saving their number on our mobile

Registered Office

High Wells House, East Garth, Trimdon Village, TS29 6PG

01429 883 956 / 07807 790 832

g-mercer@hotmail.co.uk

Company No. 9415165

Registered in England and Wales

© 2016 Rapid Response Drain Care Ltd . All Rights Reserved.

Drainage Newcastle ~ Commercial Drainage Newcastle ~ Domestic Drainage Newcastle ~ Sewer Repair Newcastle ~ High Pressure Water Jetting Newcastle ~ Cctv Drain Inspection Newcastle ~ Block Drain Newcastle ~ Blocked Drains Newcastle ~ Drain Jetting Newcastle ~ Drain Repairs Newcastle ~ Drain Relining Newcastle ~ Cctv Drain Inspections Newcastle ~ Drain Unblocking Newcastle ~ Blocked Toilets Newcastle ~ Unblocked Drains Newcastle ~ 24 Hour Drain Companies Newcastle

SEO By Unitel Direct  |  Business Internet Finder And Trade Finder