Testimonials

Rapid Response!

November 30, 2018

A rapid response is exactly what we got! Arrived within a few hours of making the call on a Sunday. No call out fee, no additional rates and a free of charge CCTV survey all for a set rate. Problem solved within the hour. Service was friendly, efficient and thorough with recommendations for future work. I would highly recommend this local business!

Brilliant, excellent, friendly service, efficient and no hidden costs.

November 30, 2018

Really happy with the service. Phone call before was friendly and came out the next day. Arrived on time, straight forward, camera – no extra cost, no call out charge as not an emergency. Unblocked the drain and checked other areas, great. Would definitely recommend.

Quick and professional!

November 30, 2018

Highly recommendable. Job done very quickly to a high standard. Friendly and efficient, now my drainage worry is over. I am so glad to choose this company. Really impressed…bang bang bang…flush with jetwash spray then camera no extra charge. All the best mate, get yourself on facebook if you are not there yet. A lot of people needs you.

Blockage released in Foul line,CCTV Survey, mass tree roots removed, and resin patch repair

November 30, 2018

Thanks so much to Graham, we now have free flowing water through our drainage system. We called Graham last week and as his response, as his company states, certainly was rapid. He swiftly identified, with the use of CCTV, the cause of our blocked foul line to be mass tree routes. This problem was remidied by the use of high pressure water jetting and the subsequent removal of the roots. Graham then installed a 3 meter resin patch repair. I cannot thank Graham enough for his very quick response, professional manner and tidiness of work. He informed me of exactly the works to be carried out and showed me, with the use of the CCTV screen the problem before the works were carried out, and once again after he had completed the job. I would definitely recommend Rapid Response, and would certainly be more than happy to use them again myself. G Hall

Second to Non

November 30, 2018

Diagnosed and solved our drain problem quickly and efficiently.Excellent family business.Graham and his dad Malcolm were punctual and polite.They explained everything and showed us the work to be done on CCTV. We were very impressed. Excellent service.Will recommend. M & B Williamson 11th Aug.2017

Professional and informative

November 30, 2018

Great price and quick response, Graham was able to sort the problem and informed me of the different solutions

Superb response and result

November 30, 2018

Graham and Peter were called out to a blocked toilet drain emergency and responded faster than we had anticipated. They provided an excellent service and were courteous and efficient in clearing the blockage. They were experienced, knowledgeable and resolved the problem very efficiently. We will retain their details for any future needs and definitely recommend them.

Best Ever Service

November 30, 2018

Discovered blocked drain on Friday lunchtime. 3rd November. My wife contacted Rapid Respnse who although busy found time to have someone with me almost immediately. Peter arrived and was a very pleaseant engineer who set to work straight away. Sorted out what the problem was and arranged for a high pressure jet wash as he could not complete himself. Mark arrived Sunday and blasted the obstruction away and Peter returned on Monday and relined the underground pipes. Very professional and extremely friendly and no mess afterwards. I could not reccommend this firm highly enough. If you exoerience similar problems get in touch with them straight away. You are getting the very best. Mr David Muckle. Darlington

Unblocked toilet and drain

November 30, 2018

Fantastic service, two other contractors couldn’t sort. Rapid Response there within the hour….. All sorted.

Prompt and Courteous Service

November 30, 2018

Graham attended our premises within 25 minutes of our phone call. He showed us the cause of the problem and rectified it within 30 minutes. Very happy with the prompt and courteous service. Would definitely recommend this company.

Superb customer service

November 30, 2018

Texted on Sunday. Immediate response and came when they said they would. Really good communication: when coming etc. Excellent and thorough job; fair price. 100% recommend Graham and his team.

Great service, 5 star

November 30, 2018

I had blocked drains that I had not been able to clear with drain rods. I spoke to Graham who gave me a clear indication of fixed price and what would be involved. He worked around my day to attend when I was available. Cleared the drain very quickly with the hose but then did a full inspection with the camera. This identified two problem areas that would never have been known about without the inspection. He has given me suggestions for long term solutions to this with no obligation to go ahead. Great service on the day and I didn’t feel I wasn’t being ripped off. I would certainly recommend this company and a I’ll use them a again. Thanks. Jon P

First class from start to finish

November 30, 2018

Look no further than this Company for unblocking your drains! Having moved house recently I discovered the drains were blocked and trawled through the reviews of Companies serving my area wondering who to call – am I so pleased I chose Rapid Response Drain Care. Graham phoned me when he was en route to let me know that he was 15 miles away and, on arrival, quickly diagnosed the problem and thirty minutes later all drains were cleared. What a lovely, professional guy, he carried out a camera survey of all the pipework free of charge and I was amazed at the cost of his efficient work, I was expecting to pay far more, I kid you not! You will be hard pushed to find a more professional, friendlier and competitive Company than Rapid Response so make the call to them now. Thanks again Graham, you will definitely be my first port of call should the need arise in future but……. I hope I don’t have to see you again! Jennie Andrew

Blocked foul line

November 30, 2018

Excellent service from a real professional. Called out to Consett on a Sunday. Worked hard to find the problem and was very efficient dealing with it. Gave valuable advice about a long term solution. Would have no hesitation about using this service again and will certainly recommend this company to friends. Cost was very reasonable.

Drain clearing

November 30, 2018

Very happy, they replied in a matter of hours via email, came out next day on the day I requested despite it being a Saturday. Work was carried out quickly and efficiently and they were both very friendly. Highly recommend.

Outstanding

November 30, 2018

Superb service from a very professional operation.. Joe contacted me throughout the day with the estimated arrival time which I thought was fantastic.. on site he was attentive, professional and extremely courteous.. Job was completed with no issue and price was exceptional.. excellent customer service and as they were already in the area they didn’t charge me a weekend call out charge as an extra.. For me an honest, reliable and very professional company with great values. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Mr Williams Seghill

Excellent Service

November 30, 2018

I called this guy regarding a flood in my yard from a exterior waste pipe and he came to have a look within 90 minutes of my call. Diagnosed the problem in five minutes and solved it in ten. Also being able to see whats going on in the pipes from his camera service was excellent and put my mind at rest that the issue was sorted . I Couldnt recommend him enough. Fast, polite professional service.

Blocked Drains fixed with no fuss

November 30, 2018

First Class professional friendly service. No mess, No Fuss, Fast Results and a job well done. Highly Recommend.

Highly recommend

November 30, 2018

Great service from the team at Rapid Response Drain Care. Fast service, great advice and fixed our drainage problem. Highly recommend!

Nice guy, no fuss, job done. Highly recommended!!!

November 30, 2018

GREAT SERVICE. Called and the engineer turned up promptly. Cleared the drain then showed me the drains after clearing with a CCTV monitor and explained the cause of the blockage. Cleaned the area around the side of my house and paid by card over the phone.

Brilliant job done. Thanks for the quick, efficient and friendly service.

November 30, 2018

They did a fantastic job. Within 24 hours the job was complete. They came and did an initial camera survey of a broken sewage pipe, which ran under my house. Then back the next morning to do another survey and reline the broken pipe. This took 3 hours and zero mess. To fix this problem in the conventional method by digging up the concrete floor would have cost me five times as much as Rapid Response charged. I will be recommending to friends.

Rapid Response lives up to its name!

November 30, 2018

Graham from Rapid Response arrive within one hour of my call, and although the problem was a little worse than I had been quoted for, I was only charged the agreed price. The camera pictures of my drain showed an unevenness in the pipe work which may need further repair. I was given a very reasonable quote for a repair which I will consider if the problem arises again. The service from start to finish was prompt, efficient and friendly. I have no hesitation in fully recommending this company. (I’m still waiting for a call back from one of their rival companies 4 hours later!!!)

Blocked toilet

November 8, 2017

Fixed problem and hart previous plumber couldn’t. Graham had excellent customer service manners.

Drain unblocked

November 8, 2017

Fast, efficient and friendly service! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Drain clearance

November 8, 2017

Recently moved into a house and quickly realised the outside drain was blocked. Considered trying to clear it myself but compared to the cost of the kit I would have to buy and the risk of it not working I decided to try a specialist company. I am so glad I did. The pressure washer was up to max to get whatever was blocking the drain clear. Very friendly engineer and got the job done in an hour. Would definitely recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed.

Drain clearance and CCTV survey

November 8, 2017

Excellent service. Clear information at all stages. Friendly staff.

Drains unblocked

November 8, 2017

Paul (peter?) was very friendly and polite. Job completed efficiently and area left clean and tidy.

Drain blockage

November 8, 2017

Prompt arrival and excellent service provided.

Cleared down stairs toilet drain, found outside manhole and diagnosed problem / cause

July 3, 2017

Ongoing problem with blocked drain. Cleared blockage, located drain outside which other companies failed to do. Diagnosed problem, excellent service.

Blocked outside drain causing problem when flushing toilet

July 3, 2017

Excellent service. Arrived within the quoted time frame. Very courteous and tidy work, highly recommended.

Drain rods removed from pipe-work and repairs

July 3, 2017

Several other companies could not remove drain rods that have been stuck in my pipe work for years. It took Rapid Response Drain Care 45 minutes. Excellent.

Repairs to outside underground drains

July 3, 2017

Fast response and diagnosis. Very pleasant and explained everything and very much so value for money.

Unblocked kitchen sink

July 3, 2017

Arrived promptly and both men were very pleasant. Graham kept me informed of what he was doing and it was amazing to see it on the CCTV.

Blocked drain outside kitchen

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived promptly, completed the task within the half hour – to our complete satisfaction.

Blocked gully

July 3, 2017

Rang, came out within 30 minutes, very pleasant, feel confident, will recommend.

Came out on a Saturday job done in 10 minutes, blocked foul system

July 3, 2017

He came out quickly and sorted the problem efficiently, left it tidy and was polite. Would recommend them.

Blocked drain

July 3, 2017

Very happy with work carried out and definitely recommend to friends and family. No charge to check.

Blocked drain from downstairs toilet

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived on time and all work was carried out in a timely manner and on budget. Friendly guy and would recommend.

Unblocked toilet and drain

July 3, 2017

Graham arrived on time and the whole job was done in under 30 minutes. Lovely guy and friendly. Always like to use local businesses when I can and would recommend him to anyone.

Re-lining drains

December 13, 2016

Very happy with the work carried out and would definitely recommend them….

Blocked toilet and sink- drain unblocked by them

December 7, 2016

Problem resolved quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much….

Blocked drains cleared, inspected and repairs advised.

November 6, 2016

Helpful, courteous, effective….

Unblocked foul drain camera inspection and removal of roots.

October 2, 2016

Very fast response, on a Sunday! No additional charge for camera inspection and removal of some small roots that caused the blockage. Excellent service!

Suspected drainage blockage

September 30, 2016

Accessed drains via difficult to remove covers which were under block paving, persevered where others had given up

Cleared blocked sewer, installed resin pipes inside existing ones to prevent problem receiving.

September 22, 2016

Service was excellent. They came and cleared the sewer blockage within a couple of hours. Remedial work carried out efficiently and on time

Removed and replaced old cast iron soil pipe and cleared blockage in drains.

August 18, 2016

Graham , Malcolm and Peter attended site and quickly found cause of blockage , despite having no man hole access , went to a lot of trouble to clear blockage engineering a cost effective solution , amazing service and friendly staff, explained all options we had and costs , left us to decide what worked for us in terms of cost. Work carried out was first class, clean , tidy and methodical workers. Never used a drain company before and after looking at many potential companies to carry out his work, pleased I read the reviews. This is one company that we will be saving their number on our mobile

Drainage Durham

Registered Office

High Wells House, East Garth, Trimdon Village, TS29 6PG

01429 883 956 / 07807 790 832

enquiries@rapidresponsedraincare.co.uk

Company No. 9415165

Registered in England and Wales

© 2016 Rapid Response Drain Care Ltd . All Rights Reserved.

Drainage Newcastle ~ Commercial Drainage Newcastle ~ Domestic Drainage Newcastle ~ Sewer Repair Newcastle ~ High Pressure Water Jetting Newcastle ~ Cctv Drain Inspection Newcastle ~ Block Drain Newcastle ~ Blocked Drains Newcastle ~ Drain Jetting Newcastle ~ Drain Repairs Newcastle ~ Drain Relining Newcastle ~ Cctv Drain Inspections Newcastle ~ Drain Unblocking Newcastle ~ Blocked Toilets Newcastle ~ Unblocked Drains Newcastle ~ 24 Hour Drain Companies Newcastle

SEO By Unitel Direct  |  Business Internet Finder And Trade Finder